Library Services » Library Staff

Library Staff

Hempfield Area School District Library Staff
 

School

Librarian

Email

Fort Allen Elementary

Melissa Moses, MLS

mosesm@hasdpa.net 

Harrold Middle School

Janine Hays, MLS

haysj@hasdpa.net 

Hempfield Area High School

Nichole Owens, MLS

owensn@hasdpa.net 

Maxwell Elementary 

Justin McCauley

mccauleyj@hasdpa.net 

Stanwood Elementary

Amanda Clark, MLS

clarka@hasdpa.net 

Wendover Middle School

Beth McGuire, MSLS

mcguireb@hasdpa.net 

West Hempfield Elementary

Angela Long, MSLS

longa@hasdpa.net 

West Hempfield Middle School 

Michelle Ulery, MLS

ulerym@hasdpa.net 

West Point Elementary

Justin McCauley and Melissa Moses, MLS

mccauleyj@hasdpa.net

mosesm@hasdpa.net