District Information » Central Administration

Central Administration

Dr. Tammy S. Wolicki
Superintendent of Schools
wolickit@hasdpa.net
724-850-2231

Pamela A. Gibasiewicz
Executive Assistant/Board Secretary
gibasiewiczp@hasdpa.net
724-850-2248

Dr. Mark A. Gross
Assistant Superintendent Secondary Education
grossm@hasdpa.net
724-850-2232

Dr. Matthew R. Conner
Assistant Superintendent Elementary Education
connerm@hasdpa.net
724-850-2227

Wayne J. Wismar
Business Manager
wismarw@hasdpa.net
724-850-2238

Pamela Mondock
Assistant Business Manager
mondockp@hasdpa.net
724-850-2261

Dr. Lisa A. Maloney
Supervisor of Pupil Services
maloneyl@hasdpa.net
724-850-2229

Darla Bryant
Supervisor of Special Education
bryantd@hasdpa.net
724-850-2457

Robert “Bob” Reger
Director of Human Resource
regerr@hasdpa.net
724-850-2222

Pattie Strickengloss
HR/Benefits Administrator
strickenglossp@hasdpa.net
724-850-2221

Jonathan Shrader
Payroll Specialist
shraderj@hasdpa.net
724-850-2242