School Board » School Board

School Board

Hempfield Area School District Board of Directors

 

Board Member

Term Expires

Dr. Tony Bompiani, President

bompianit@hasdpa.net

December 2023

Dr. Scott Learn, Vice-President

learns@hasdpa.net

December 2025

Pamela Gibasiewicz, Secretary

gibasiewiczp@hasdpa.net

June 30, 2025

Michael Alfery

alferym@hasdpa.net

December 2023

Jennifer Bretz

bretzj@hasdpa.net

December 2023

Diane Ciabattoni

ciabattonid@hasdpa.net

December 2025

Vince DeAugustine

deaugustinev@hasdpa.net

December 2023

Jerry Radebaugh

radebaughj@hasdpa.net

December 2025

Dr. Jeanne Smith

smithjs@hasdpa.net

December 2023

Paul Ward

wardp@hasdpa.net

December 2025

 

School Board Solicitor

Michael T. Korns

Maiello Brungo & Maiello, LLP

 

Special Education Solicitor

Andrews & Price LLC