Spartan
School Board » School Board

School Board

Hempfield Area School District Board of Directors

 

Board Member

Term Expires

Dr. Tony Bompiani, President

bompianit@hasdpa.net

December 2023

Dr. Scott E. Learn, Vice-President

learns@hasdpa.net

December 2021

Pamela A. Gibasiewicz, Secretary

gibasiewiczp@hasdpa.net

June 30, 2021

Michael F. Alfery

alferym@hasdpa.net

December 2023

Sonya L. Brajdic

brajdics@hasdpa.net

December 2021

Jennifer Bretz

bretzj@hasdpa.net

December 2023

Diane S. Ciabattoni

ciabattonid@hasdpa.net

December 2021

Vince DeAugustine

deaugustinev@hasdpa.net

December 2023

Dr. Jeanne S. Smith

smithjs@hasdpa.net

December 2021

Paul J. Ward

wardp@hasdpa.net

December 2021

 

School Board Solicitor

Michael L. Brungo

Maiello Brungo & Maiello, LLP

 

Special Education Solicitor

Andrews & Price LLC