• Revised 2014-2015 School Calendar:

                Thursday, April 2, 2015       Student Make-Up Day

                Monday, April 6, 2015         Student Make-Up Day

                Friday, May 29, 2015           Changed to Full Day of Instruction for Students

                Monday, June 1, 2015        Student Make-Up Day – Modified Day K-12

     

    June 1, 2015 Dismissal Times:

    10:10 AM       High School

    10:30 AM       Middle School

    10:50 AM       Elementary School

    Closings

    Thursday, March 5, 2015 - Makeup Day Monday, June 1, 2015 (Modified Day)
    Friday, February 20, 2015 - Makeup Day Monday, April 6, 2015 
    Thursday, February 19, 2015 - Makeup Day Thursday, April 2, 2015
     
    Two-Hour Delays
    Friday, March 6, 2015 
    Monday, March 2, 2015 
    Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Tuesday, February 17, 2015 
    Friday, February 13, 2015 
    Thursday, February 5, 2015 
    Friday, January 30, 2015
    Monday, January 26, 2015
    Monday, January 12, 2015
    Friday, January 9, 2015
    Thursday, January 8, 2015
    Tuesday, January 6, 2015