School Board » School Board

School Board

Hempfield Area School District Board of Directors

Board Member

Term Expires

Sonya L. Brajdic, President

brajdics@hasdpa.net

December 2021

Dr. Jeanne S. Smith, Vice-President

smithjs@hasdpa.net

December 2019

Pamela A. Gibasiewicz, Secretary

gibasiewiczp@hasdpa.net

June 30, 2021

Dr. Paul S. Adams

adamsp@hasdpa.net

December 2019

Diane S. Ciabattoni

ciabattonid@hasdpa.net

December 2021

Michele V. Fischer

fischermv@hasdpa.net

December 2019

 Dr. David F. Iwig

iwigd@hasdpa.net

December 2019

Dr. Scott E. Learn

learns@hasdpa.net

December 2021

Christopher M. Rossman

rossmanc@hasdpa.net

December 2021

Paul J. Ward

wardp@hasdpa.net

December 2019