curve

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

4347 Route 136, Greensburg, PA  15601

Phone  724.850.2244        Fax  724.850.2089

                                                                                                                                   

 

Wayne Wismar, Business Manager

724.850.2238 / wismarw@hasdpa.net

 

Pamela Mondock, Assistant Business Manager

724.850.2261 / mondockp@hasdpa.net

 

Jonathan Shrader, Payroll Specialist

724.850.2242 / shraderj@hasdpa.net

 

Sandy Riggle, Accounts Payable

724.850.2249 / riggles@hasdpa.net

 

Patti Jones, Fiscal Assistant

724.850.2246 / jonesp@hasdpa.net

 

Beth Smith, Secretary

724-850-2244 / smithb@hasdpa.net

CLOSE