curve

Hempfield Area School District Board of Directors

 

Board Member

Term Expires

Sonya L. Brajdic, President

brajdics@hasdpa.net

December 2017

Dr. Jeanne S. Smith, Vice-President

smithjs@hasdpa.net

December 2019

Pamela A. Gibasiewicz, Secretary

gibasiewiczp@hasdpa.net

June 30, 2018

Dr. Paul S. Adams

adamsp@hasdpa.net

December 2019

Tommy M. Bishop

bishopt@hasdpa.net

December 2019

Diane S. Ciabattoni

ciabattonid@hasdpa.net

December 2017

Michele V. Fischer

fischerm@hasdpa.net

December 2019

Dr. Scott E. Learn

learns@hasdpa.net

December 2017

Robert A. McDonald

mcdonaldr@hasdpa.net

December 2017

Paul J. Ward

wardp@hasdpa.net

December 2019

 
CLOSE